Snow rugby tournament

For the fifth time, France hosts a snow rugby tournament. Called “Six Stations Tournament”, it takes place every day in one of the six ski resorts having a team participating in the competition : Les Menuires, Val Thorens, Megève, Valmorel, Chatel and La Clusaz. Three games of 2 x 8 minutes are scheduled every evening and the event also includes a post game party as well as snow rugby introductions. Each teams is made up of ten players including two former international players such as Serge Betsen, Damien Traille, Dimitri Yachvili, Christophe Dominici, Rémy Martin, Imanol Harinordoquy, Simon Shaw and Mike Tindall.
Admission free.
Information :
February 12, 2018 - February 18, 2018